Jul 14, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog 
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Colleges at KSU

Kennesaw State University is comprised of nine unique academic colleges that encompass a wide variety of disciplines and areas of study for students to explore. Click on each college’s icon below to learn more about the college and the programs, certificates, and concentrations. For a full list of academic programs offered at KSU, click here .


[text] Bagwell College of Education [text] College of Architecture and Construction Management [text] College of Computing and Software Engineering
[text] Michael J. Coles College of Business [text] College of The Arts [text] College of Science and Mathematics
[text] Norman J. Radow College of Humanities and Social Sciences [text] Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology [text] Wellstar College of Health and Human Services